The Life Project

I’m releasing “Reflections on Hebrews” today as a Version 1.0. I have added a fair amount of charts and other info to Hebrews coverthe series I ran here last year, and hope to expand it into a “Big Boy” book in the future. In the meantime, I think that this version will help most people to better understand not only this awesome book, but the entre Bible. I say this because a good understanding of the book of Hebrews will enable you to see how the Old and New Testaments interface like no other book of the Bible does.

As with all of the other “Reflections” series, this is made available to you for download free of charge. You may share it, copy it, use it, teach it or make it your own… just don’t sell it

You can download by clicking below or using the link in the right sidebar….

View original post 2 more words

