Saved by Grace

I have had a lot of folks ask me about my Journey with God lately… next steps that kinda thing.. I always hate to break the news that I am no more special then the next person, but I have put God not a 100% first.. I mean if I did.. we surely wouldn’t live the way we do.. now would we? Be honest… The world would be ALOT different.. but I believe you are what you eat, you are what you consume, you are who you hang around, you are what you immerse yourself in.. and so I have over this year I immersed myself in God.. I have been slowly breaking down barriers WITH GOD….I have been removing blocks.. see the funny thing is, is if we have blocks to not let people in, or we are guarding our hearts…we end up blocking out everything.. including the good…

View original post 446 more words

